Snettisham Councillors

Parish Council

There is currently one vacancy – this will be filled by co-option. Please apply to the Clerk for further information.

Name Telephone
Ros Pugh (Chairman) 543222
Mel Billington (Vice-Chair) 543501
John Bailey 544415
Richard Barker 542102
John Bateson 541543
Stuart Dark 543339
George Deverick 07867-616246
David Lamplugh 07789-553634
Pat Morton 07995-869745
Sandra Pipe 540605
David Snelgrove 540753
Diane Westwood 297219

Councillors’ register of interest forms are available here on the Borough Council website.

In addition Council has a Clerk, who is also the Responsible Financial Officer – the Clerk is currently Simon Bower.
An administrative Assistant will be appointed shortly.
Council’s third employee is Marian McCall, who keeps the central area of the Village clean and tidy, and cleans the Office.

The Borough Council of King’s Lynn and West Norfolk has two Borough Councillors, who represent Snettisham along with Sedgeford, Fring, Ingoldisthorpe and Shernborne:
Ian Devereux (544039) and Avril Wright (544039)

Norfolk County Council has a much larger area covered by its Division Councillors. Stuart Dark – as above – is the County Councillor whose division includes the Village.